Directions

Office Hours: Monday-Friday from 8am to 5pm.

Church Location & Address: 525 Academy Road, Starkville, MS 39759. (map)

Telephone & Fax:Tel: (662) 324.0180 | Fax: (662) 324.8391

Email:office@pcagrace.org
 
Servant Leadership
Bill Heard, Pastor, 662-722-1726, bheard@pcagrace.org
Lisa Vaughan, Church Administrator, office@pcagrace.org
Amelia Nolen, Children’s Ministry Director, 662-312-5454, anolen@pcagrace.org
Emily Benson, Youth Leader, 256-460-9713, ebenson@pcagrace.org
Nathan Lowery, Youth Leader, 229-591-4018, nlowery@pcagrace.org
Cliff Taylor, Music Director, 662-418-8224, ctaylor@pcagrace.org
Carolyn Rodgers, Organist/Pianist, 662-323-1632
Gwyen Elizabeth Sutphin, Choir Accompanist
Daniel Neely, Band Coordinator, 256-322-1212, dan108@msstate.edu

 

Email Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Type the displayed text
captcha