Directions

Office Hours: Monday-Friday from 8am to 5pm.

Church Location & Address: 525 Academy Road, Starkville, MS 39759. (map)

Telephone & Fax:Tel: (662) 324.0180 | Fax: (662) 324.8391

 
Servant Leadership
Bill Heard, Pastor,  bheard@pcagrace.org
Lisa Vaughan, Church Administrator, office@pcagrace.org
Cliff Taylor, Music Director,  ctaylor@pcagrace.org
Rachel Wall, Children's Ministry Director, rwall@pcagrace.org
Jason Krutz, Youth Leader, jason.krutz@pcagrace.org
Jennifer Krutz, Youth Leader, jennifer.krutz@pcagrace.org
Carolyn Rodgers, Organist/Pianist
Gwyen Elizabeth Sutphin, Choir Accompanist
Ethan Hatcher, Band Coordinator, ethanhatcher37@gmail.com 
 

Email Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Type the displayed text
captcha